Staff List

Office Information

Stanislaus County
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Fax: (209) 525-6840

Farm Advisor

Photo of Dr Kari L Arnold
Dr Kari L Arnold
Title: UCCE Stanislaus County Orchard and Vineyard Systems Advisor
Specialty: Walnuts, Cherries, Grapes and Apricots
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6821
Fax: 209-525-6840
Email: klarnold@ucanr.edu
Photo of Theresa A. Becchetti
Theresa A. Becchetti
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Livestock and Natural Resources, San Joaquin and Stanislaus Counties
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Fax: 209-525-6840
Email: tabecchetti@ucanr.edu
Photo of Marsha L Campbell
Marsha L Campbell
Title: Farm Advisor, Emeritus
Specialty: Field crops
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Fax: 209-525-6840
Email: mlcampbell@ucanr.edu
Photo of Roger A Duncan
Roger A Duncan
Title: Pomology Farm Advisor
Specialty: Almonds, canning peaches, pistachios, misc. tree fruit
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Fax: 209-525-6840
Email: raduncan@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dr Anthony Fulford
Dr Anthony Fulford
Title: Area CE Nutrient Management & Soil Quality Advisor
Specialty: Soil Health, Nutrient Management, Soil Fertility/Testing
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Email: amfulford@ucanr.edu
Photo of Jennifer Heguy
Jennifer Heguy
Title: Dairy Farm Advisor and County Director
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Fax: (209) 525-6840
Email: jmheguy@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Dr Jhalendra Rijal
Dr Jhalendra Rijal
Title: Area IPM Advisor
Specialty: Entomology, insect pest management, insect mating disruption, insect spatial distribution and quantitative sampling, insect behavior and chemical ecology
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Fax: (209) 525-6840
Email: jrijal@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dr Zheng Wang
Dr Zheng Wang
Title: Vegetable Crop Advisor
Specialty: Vegetable crops and irrigation
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6822
Email: zzwwang@ucanr.edu

Master Gardener Program

Photo of Anne Schellman
Anne Schellman
Title: UCCE Master Gardener Coordinator
Notes: -Anne can be reached M-F between 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. at 209-525-6862
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6862
Fax: (209) 525-6840
Email: aschellman@ucanr.edu

Nutrition

Photo of Eddie Lopez
Eddie Lopez
Title: Community Education Specialist I
Address:
3800 Cornucopia Way Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6800
Email: ejlopez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Elizabeth Miranda
Elizabeth Miranda
Title: Nutrition Care Coordinator
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Email: emiranda@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Alex Prado
Alex Prado
Title: Community Education Specialist II
Address:
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 2095256800
Email: aleprado@ucanr.edu
Photo of Rosalinda Ruiz
Rosalinda Ruiz
Title: Community Education Supervisor
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6814
Email: rlruiz@ucdavis.edu

4-H

Photo of Yolanda Cruz
Yolanda Cruz
Title: Administrative Secretary, 4-H
Specialty: 4-H
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6801
Email: ycruz@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dr Emma M. Fete
Dr Emma M. Fete
Title: 4-H Youth Development Advisor
Specialty: Educational Program Development, Intercultural/International Communication, Cultural Diplomacy, Globalization
Address:
Cooperative Extension San Joaquin County
2101 East Earhart Avenue, Suite 200
Stockton, CA 95206
Phone: 209-953-6100
Email: emfete@ucanr.edu
Photo of Araceli Hernandez
Araceli Hernandez
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6827
Email: chehernandez@ucanr.edu

UC Farm Advisor Support

Photo of Jacqueline Vasquez Mendoza
Jacqueline Vasquez Mendoza
Title: Staff Research Associate
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Email: jvasquezmendoza@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mr Chang Vue
Mr Chang Vue
Title: Lab Technician
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6800
Email: chavue@ucanr.edu

County Support Staff

Photo of Daniel Green
Daniel Green
Title: Agricultural Assistant II
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6800
Photo of Sandi Gudino
Sandi Gudino
Title: Website Director, Business Office Admin
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6800
Fax: 209-525-6840
Email: slgudino@ucanr.edu
Photo of Maria Hermenegildo
Maria Hermenegildo
Title: Business Office Manager
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6805
Fax: 209-525-6840
Email: mhermenegildo@ucanr.edu