Staff List

Office Information

Stanislaus County
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Fax: (209) 525-6840

Farm Advisor

Photo of Dr Kari L. Arnold
Dr Kari L. Arnold
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Walnuts, Cherries, Grapes and Apricots
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6821
Email: klarnold@ucanr.edu
Photo of Theresa A. Becchetti
Theresa A. Becchetti
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Livestock and Natural Resources, San Joaquin and Stanislaus Counties
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Email: tabecchetti@ucanr.edu
Photo of Marsha L Campbell
Marsha L Campbell
Title: Farm Advisor, Emeritus
Specialty: Field crops
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Email: mlcampbell@ucanr.edu
Photo of Roger A Duncan
Roger A Duncan
Title: Farm Advisor and County Director
Specialty: Almonds, Peaches, misc. tree fruit
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Fax: 209-525-6840
Email: raduncan@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dr Anthony Fulford
Dr Anthony Fulford
Title: Area CE Nutrient Management & Soil Quality Advisor
Specialty: Soil Health, Nutrient Management, Soil Fertility/Testing
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Email: amfulford@ucanr.edu
Photo of Jennifer Heguy
Jennifer Heguy
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Dairy - Merced, Stanislaus & San Joaquin Counties
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Fax: (209) 525-6840
Email: jmheguy@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Dr Jhalendra Rijal
Dr Jhalendra Rijal
Title: Area IPM Advisor
Specialty: Entomology, insect pest management, insect mating disruption, insect spatial distribution and quantitative sampling, insect behavior and chemical ecology
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A (Corner of Service and Crows Landing)
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6800
Fax: (209) 525-6840
Email: jrijal@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dr Zheng Wang
Dr Zheng Wang
Title: Vegetable Crop Advisor
Specialty: Vegetable crops and irrigation
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6822
Email: zzwwang@ucanr.edu

Master Gardener Program

Photo of Anne E Schellman
Anne E Schellman
Title: UC Master Gardener Coordinator
Notes: -Anne can be reached M-F between 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. at 209-525-6862
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6862
Fax: (209) 525-6840
Email: aschellman@ucanr.edu

County Support Staff

Photo of Kim Delucchi
Kim Delucchi
Title: Office Manager, Confidential Assistant IV
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6805
Email: krdelucchi@ucanr.edu
Photo of Daniel Green
Daniel Green
Title: Agricultural Assistant II
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6800
Photo of Michael J Rosenblum
Michael J Rosenblum
Title: Administrative Secretary
Specialty: HTML, CSS, JS, SQL, and others.
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6804
Email: mjrosenblum@ucanr.edu

UC Farm Advisor Support

Photo of Jacqueline Vasquez Mendoza
Jacqueline Vasquez Mendoza
Title: Junior Specialist
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Email: jvasquezmendoza@ucanr.edu

Nutrition

Photo of Diana Cardenas
Diana Cardenas
Title: Community Education Specialist I
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Email: dycardenas@ucanr.edu
Photo of Stephanie Martinez
Stephanie Martinez
Title: Community Education Coordinator
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6812
Email: stmartinez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Elizabeth Miranda
Elizabeth Miranda
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Email: emiranda@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Rosalinda Ruiz
Rosalinda Ruiz
Title: Community Education Specialist II
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6814
Email: rlruiz@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Miriam Sanchez
Miriam Sanchez
Title: Community Education Specialist I
Specialty: Cal Fresh
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Email: misanchez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Jaci Westbrook
Jaci Westbrook
Title: Community Education Supervisor II
Specialty: UC CalFresh Nutrition Education, Obesity Prevention, SNAP-Ed Programming, Local School Wellness Policies, physical activity promotions, school gardening, Policy, System and Environmental Strategies
Address:
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: 209-525-6824
Fax: 209-525-6840
Email: jwestbrook@ucanr.edu

4-H

Photo of Yolanda Cruz
Yolanda Cruz
Title: Administrative Secretary, 4-H
Specialty: 4-H
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Email: ycruz@ucanr.edu
Photo of Dr Emma M. Fete
Dr Emma M. Fete
Title: 4-H Youth Development Advisor
Specialty: Educational Program Development, Intercultural/International Communication, Cultural Diplomacy, Globalization
Address:
Cooperative Extension San Joaquin County
2101 East Earhart Avenue, Suite 200
Stockton, CA 95206
Phone: 209-953-6100
Email: emfete@ucanr.edu
Photo of Araceli Hernandez
Araceli Hernandez
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6827
Email: chehernandez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Haille Margarite
Haille Margarite
Title: 4-H Program Representative
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6826
Email: hamargarite@ucanr.edu